top of page
Sine Halaga Film Festival Grand Launch

Watch the grand launch of the very first Sine Halaga Film Festival and Educational Resources of the National Commission for Culture and the Arts and the Negros Cultural Foundation. Here each of the 12 selected films are highlighted with their directors, actors and celebrity friends. Featuring, Arden Rod Condez, Zig Dulay, Jordan De la Cruz, Noel Escondo, James Fajardo, Christopher Gozum, Ralston Jover, Richar Soriano Legaspi, Mannie Magbanua Jr., Jan Carlo Natividad, Carlo Obispo, Kurt Soberano. 

Featuring Interviews with the Jury : Dr. Roland Tolentino, Director Jeffrey Jeturian, Director Sari Dalena, Mr. Roy Iglesias, Prof. Arvin Villalon,, Prof. Joey Soliman and Mr. Tito Valiente,

With performances by Sammy Rubido and Mojo Nova.  And hosted by award-winning Film and TV Actress, Celebrity and Host, MS. ANGEL AQUINO.


final submit film and meet our jury.png
final watch films.png
final educational resources.png
final omnibus trailers and reviews.png
Final  Collaterals and Awards.png
Black Rainbow-37.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-01-05 at 10.45.07 PM.png

Launch and 
Opening Night

Ito ang Sine


bottom of page